Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsführerin

Elisabeth Fehr
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 83
elisabeth.fehr@all4labels.ch
vCard

Sales Manager

Daniel Torres
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 89
daniel.torres@all4labels.ch
vCard

Sales Manager

Felix Schwager
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 86
felix.schwager@all4labels.ch
vCard

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Samuel Eigenmann
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 88
samuel.eigenmann@all4labels.ch
vCard

Account Management

Angelika Müller
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 95
angelika.mueller@all4labels.ch
vCard

Account Management

Selina Sommer Gökçe
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 84
selina.sommer@all4labels.ch
vCard

Account Management

Kassandra Gavalovic
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 75
kassandra.gavalovic@all4labels.ch
vCard

kaufm. Leitung & Innovationsmanagement

Angelika Dal Farra
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 64
angelika.dalfarra@all4labels.ch
vCard

Leitung Produktion

Patrik Fehr
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 97
patrik.fehr@all4labels.ch
vCard

Leiter AVOR und Druckvorstufe

David Manser
Telefon +41 (0) 71 228 43 81
david.manser@all4labels.ch
vCard